Developing solutions for the travel industry

Webinars

TTS Webinars

Welcome to our Webinars area!

 

Find below our upcoming webinars and register to find more about our solutions!

 

 

 

 

March 2017

TTS WeBook
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM BST (PDT: 7:00 AM | CDT: 9:00 AM | CEST: 4:00 PM | AWST: 10:00 PM)
Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1360578950160876290

 

April 2017

TTS Corporate
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM BST (PDT: 7:00 AM | CDT: 9:00 AM | CEST: 4:00 PM | AWST: 10:00 PM)
Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1875611087824572673
TTS Consolidator
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM BST (PDT: 2:00 AM | CDT: 4:00 AM | CEST: 11:00 AM | AWST: 5:00 PM)
Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4196387663966771969
TTS Corporate
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM BST (PDT: 2:00 AM | CDT: 4:00 AM | CEST: 11:00 AM | AWST: 5:00 PM)
Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5487908106812901633
TTS Consolidator
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM BST (PDT: 7:00 AM | CDT: 9:00 AM | CEST: 4:00 PM | AWST: 10:00 PM)
Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3992372181921332225
Travelport Mobile Agent / TTS WebAgent - with Email Templates add-on
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM BST (PDT: 7:00 AM | CDT: 9:00 AM | CEST: 4:00 PM | AWST: 10:00 PM)
Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6719709675108154113
TTS WeBook - with Calendar Search add-on
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM BST (PDT: 2:00 AM | CDT: 4:00 AM | CEST: 11:00 AM | AWST: 5:00 PM)
Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2520794615399070721
TTS WeBook - with Calendar Search add-on
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM BST (PDT: 7:00 AM | CDT: 9:00 AM | CEST: 4:00 PM | AWST: 10:00 PM)
Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5533663183691351297
Travelport Mobile Agent / TTS WebAgent - with Email Templates add-on
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM BST (PDT: 2:00 AM | CDT: 4:00 AM | CEST: 11:00 AM | AWST: 5:00 PM)
Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3885864689562022401